Belts

Full range of Adidas belts, for the practice of martial arts (taekwondo, judo, karate…). Discover the Taekwondo belts of different stiffness, colors and sizes varying according to the level of the practitioner.

Level which will be defined by the grade passages within the practitioner's club. Adidas, with its reputation, is also a brand playing w...

Full range of Adidas belts, for the practice of martial arts (taekwondo, judo, karate…). Discover the Taekwondo belts of different stiffness, colors and sizes varying according to the level of the practitioner.

Level which will be defined by the grade passages within the practitioner's club. Adidas, with its reputation, is also a brand playing with aesthetic details. Details that make it easy to differentiate one textile from another brand from a different brand. For this purpose, we note the embroidery of the Adidas label, on the end of the belt.

Take advantage of our low prices and the fast delivery of your products, in 24 / 48h. As with almost all equipment and accessories on adisport, up to two personalized texts can be embroidered on the textile.

More

Belts  There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Ceintures

Gamme complète de ceintures Adidas, pour la pratique des arts martiaux (taekwondo, judo, karaté…). Découvrez les ceintures Taekwondo de rigidité différentes, de couleurs et de tailles variables selon le niveau du pratiquant. Niveau qui sera définie par les passages de grade au sein du club du pratiquant.

 

Adidas, fort de sa réputation, est aus...

Gamme complète de ceintures Adidas, pour la pratique des arts martiaux (taekwondo, judo, karaté…). Découvrez les ceintures Taekwondo de rigidité différentes, de couleurs et de tailles variables selon le niveau du pratiquant. Niveau qui sera définie par les passages de grade au sein du club du pratiquant.

 

Adidas, fort de sa réputation, est aussi une marque jouant avec les détails esthétiques. Détails qui permettent de différencier facilement un textile de la marque d’un autre d’une marque différente. A cet effet, nous notons la broderie de l’étiquette Adidas, sur l’extrémité de la ceinture.

Profitez de nos prix bas ainsi que de la livraison rapide de vos produits, en 24/48h. Comme pour la quasi-totalité des équipements et accessoires sur adisport, jusqu’à deux textes personnalisés peuvent être brodés sur le textile.

Détails

Ceintures  Il y a 5 produits.

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.